Bloomer Chamber of Commerce

Bloomer Event Calendar

6th Annual Pancake Breakfast - Bloomer Community Ambulance Association
Saturday, July 27, 2019 7:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 27-7 a.m. til Noon Bloomer Fairgrounds All you can eat -- pancakes, sausage, eggs, and beverage. Adults $7 Advance - $8 at the door Seniors $6 Advance - $7 at the door Kids Age 5-10 $4 Advance - $5 at the door Kids Under 5 Eat Free (Advance sale tickets available from any EMT) BREAKFAST – DOOR PRIZES – RAFFLES ***Raffle Drawing – 10:30 a.m.***
More Information

Bloomer Community Fair
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Contact: Justin
Contact Info: 715-568-3483

Bloomer Community Parade
Sunday, August 04, 2019
Contact: Justin
Contact Info: 715-568-3483

BCVC $10000 Picnic
Saturday, September 07, 2019
Contact: Justin
Contact Info: 715-568-3483

Firemen's Steak Feed
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Contact: Bloomer Fire Dept

Arts & Craft Fair
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Contact: Mary Randall
Contact Info: 715-568-1115

Children's Halloween Party
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Contact: Justin
Contact Info: 715-568-3483

Gifts for Kids
Friday, November 01, 2019
Contact: Justin
Contact Info: 715-568-3483

Ladies Night Out
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Contact: Justin
Contact Info: 715-568-3483

Park Lighting
Friday, November 29, 2019
Contact: Ben Olson
Contact Info: 715-933-0778

Santa at the Pool
Friday, December 06, 2019
Contact: Justin
Contact Info: 715-568-3483

Breakfast with Santa
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Contact: Main Street Cafe'
Contact Info: 715-568-2233

Home Lighting Contest
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Contact: Ben Olson
Contact Info: 715-933-0778

Publications 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

6th Annual Pancake Breakfast - Bloomer Community Ambulance Association
Saturday, July 27, 2019 7:00 AM to 12:00 PM
More Information

Bloomer Community Fair
Thursday, August 01, 2019

Bloomer Community Parade
Sunday, August 04, 2019

BCVC $10000 Picnic
Saturday, September 07, 2019

Firemen's Steak Feed
Saturday, September 14, 2019

Arts & Craft Fair
Saturday, October 12, 2019

Children's Halloween Party
Thursday, October 31, 2019

Gifts for Kids
Friday, November 01, 2019

[ Event Calendar ]

Bloomer Chamber of Commerce | 1731 17th Avenue| PO Box 273 | Bloomer WI 54724 | Phone: 715-568-3339 | Fax: 715-568-3346